CURRENT

Brian Muntean, Ph.D.

Principle Investigator

Likes: Striatal Signaling, KCTD proteins, Adenylyl Cyclase -> cAMP

Contact: bmuntean@augusta.edu

Douglas Sloan, B.S.

Research Assistant

Likes: Pickleball, Trail-Running, Caffeine, Cello

Contact: dsloan2@augusta.edu

Casey Cryan, B.S.

Graduate Student

Likes: Celtic Thunder, Weddings

Contact: ccryan@augusta.edu

Yini Liao, M.S.

Research Assistant

Likes: Shopping, Eating, Cooking, Traveling Around the World

Contact: yliao@augusta.edu

FORMER

Josephine Widjaja

Research Assistant

Likes: Climbing, Pickleball, Reading, Coding, Web Development, Circadian Rhythmn

Contact: jwidjaja@augusta.edu

ZiYan Britt, B.S.

Research Assistant

Likes: n/a

Contact: zbritt@augusta.edu

Saniya Momin, B.S.

Research Assistant

Likes: n/a

Contact: samomin@augusta.edu